2000 Polaris 700 xc parts?

jayrob7

I am sure this question has been asked alot, but I am new to the threads. Was wondering if anybody could give me some good places to order parts for my sled. Just bought it a last week, haven't had once since I was in high school. I am located in eastern Iowa if that makes a difference. Don't mind paying shipping, but i know that there are places that are much cheaper than others. Thanks for the help! John dee is an great website!

polarfreek

I just bought some engine parts from Babbitts out of Muskegon, MI. They are about 25% off list? Delivery was pretty quick too.
Seems like oem parts are very comparable in price everywhere. My local dealer was a tick higher when you include sales tax so you have to weigh in these factors too.
Just my $.02

www.babbittsonline.com

jayrob7

thanks

Thanks for the advise, i will give these sites a try. this sport is about like goose hunting, rather expensive. lol

polarisrider1

I just bought some engine parts from Babbitts out of Muskegon, MI. They are about 25% off list? Delivery was pretty quick too.
Seems like oem parts are very comparable in price everywhere. My local dealer was a tick higher when you include sales tax so you have to weigh in these factors too.
Just my $.02

www.babbittsonline.com

X2, I live close enough to them most the time I pick up my parts. Busy place. Good pricing.

jayrob7

performance

any little items i can swap out to increase performance. the top end is really good, but it seems to stall a little from the go. my brother in law rides a 03 renegade 600 h.o. he is much faster off the line and it takes me a bit to catch up. not wanting to get crazy spending money, but i know there a few little things i can do

bigred_tr

mmm JayRob